Images
Menu

Latest news and availability………

It’s great to be back in the Top 10 at number 8 in the National Restaurant Awards UK’s 100 Best Restaurants. Very proud of our amazing team. 
Thank you to our guests who support us on a daily basis, and our suppliers. Looking forward to seeing you all soon..

Summer Break..

We will be open up to and including Saturday 4th August, reopening on Thursday 23rd August due to our Summer Holidays…

Latest current availability in the coming days and weeks..

Please call 0115 9866 566 to book in office hours
Wednesday to Friday 9am – 6pm
Saturday 9am – 12pm

Lunch..
Friday 29th June
Saturday 7th July
Saturday 14th July

Midweek Dinner..
Wednesday 20th June
Wednesday 11th July
Wednesday 18th July

Midweek Room & Dinner..
Thursday 21st June
Thursday 12th July
Wednesday 29th August

Weekend Dinner..
Friday 22nd June
Friday 6th July
Friday 20th July

Weekend Room & Dinner..
Friday 13th July
Friday 27th July
Friday 3rd August

Please call 0115 9866 566 to book…

NAVIGATION
MODE
floor plan
standard