Images
Menu

Latest news and availability………

News……..

Summer Break 2017

We will be open up to and including Saturday 5th August, reopening on Wednesday 23rd August

Latest limited availability update for coming days and weeks….

Please call 0115 9866 566 to book in office hours.
Wednesday to Friday 9am – 6pm
Saturday 9am – 12pm.

Lunch..
Saturday 1st July
Thursday 6th July
Saturday 8th July

Midweek Dinner..
Thursday 29th June
Wednesday 5th July
Thursday 20th July

Midweek Room & Dinner..
Wednesday 28th June
Thursday 3rd August
Wednesday 30th August

Weekend Dinner..
Friday 7th July
Friday 21st July
Friday 28th July

Weekend Room & Dinner..
Friday 30th June
Friday 4th August
Friday 25th August

Please call 0115 9866 566 to book..

NAVIGATION
MODE
floor plan
standard