Images
Menu

Latest news and availability………

News……..

Summer Break 2017

We will be open up to and including Saturday 5th August, reopening on Wednesday 23rd August

Latest limited availability update for coming days and weeks….

Please call 0115 9866 566 to book in office hours.
Wednesday to Friday 9am – 6pm
Saturday 9am – 12pm.

Lunch..
Friday 25th August
Wednesday 30th August
Saturday 2nd September

Midweek Dinner..
Wednesday 23rd August
Thursday 31st August
Wednesday 6th September

Midweek Room & Dinner..
Thursday 28th September
Wednesday 4th October
Wednesday 11th October

Weekend Dinner..
Friday 1st September
Saturday 16th September
Saturday 23rd September

Weekend Room & Dinner..
Friday 8th September
Friday 15th September
Friday 22nd September

Please call 0115 9866 566 to book..

NAVIGATION
MODE
floor plan
standard